logo-gk_poprawione

Evenio

Władze / Sołtysi

 WYKAZ SOŁTYSÓW

1. Baniocha - wieś, ul. Wiejska 4
Helena Tarkowska   609 216 714

2. Baniocha - osiedle, ul. Spacerowa 37
  Teresa Jędral   692 147 295

teresa.jedral@poczta.onet.pl

3. Brześce, ul. Wiślana 13
   Andrzej Lach 605 309 416

lach.a@wp.pl

4. Brzumin, Ostrówik, Kępa Radwankowska, Borki, Ostrówik 31
   Ewa Łysiak 601 226 635
 

5. Aleksandrów, Buczynów 23
   Beata Stasiak 509 120 699
stasiakb@vp.pl

6. Cendrowice ul. Słoneczna 19
   Bożena Molak 600 552 748

bozenamolak1@wp.pl

7. Czaplin 30
   Zbigniew Adamczyk  609 604 387

soltysczaplin.adamczyk@op.pl

8. Czaplinek ul. Słoneczna 3
   Sławomir Kącki, 22 726 85 75, 607 726 848

9. Czarny Las 70
   Włodzimierz Rosłon  798 648 205

10. Czersk, ul. Bielińskiego 17
   Urszula Wroniewicz 698 766 239

urszula.wroniewicz@wp.pl

11. Julianów, Czachówek, ul. Główna 16
   Bożena Kwiatkowska 601 206 979


12. Coniew 4
   Augustyn Wojdat 609 862 709

13. Dobiesz, ul. Spacerowa 12
  Bartosz Miszewski 888 734 843

miszewski@vp.pl
 

14. Dębówka 15
   Grażyna Papińska 660 769 671

15. Karolina 13
   Paweł Krasowski 600 344 728
kras_kras@wp.pl

16. Kąty, ul. Polna 3
   Zbigniew Świderski 509 276 021
zbigniew.swiderski@wp.pl

17. Krzaki Czaplinkowskie, ul.Główna 24
   Zenon Nadstawny  502 285 656

18. Królewski Las 13
  Stanisław Wasilewski 692 053 591
m.s.wasilewski@gmail.com

19. Linin 22
  Agnieszka Klimek 502 311 913
rafal.klimek74@wp.pl

20. Łubna 4a
   Andrzej Posiewka  606 829 556

21. Mikówiec ul. Tęczowa 71
  Jadwiga Strzeżek, 504 401 013

22. Moczydłów 39
   Krzysztof Pielak 694 047 243

23. Obręb, ul. Wierzbowa 4
   Katarzyna Rewerska 604 849 901

24. Pęcław 32
   Monika Strzyżewska 888 766 289

25. Podgóra 16
   Małgorzata Wasilewska 501 502 307

26. Podłęcze 54 A
  Mariusz Adamczyk 796 731 572
marioadams@wp.pl

27. Podosowa 4
   Marianna Borowska,  509 814 415
borowind@wp.pl

28. Potycz 18
   Bogusław Hilt 22 797 17 33

29. Ługówka, Sierzchów ul. Brzozowa 11
 Marcin Zelman 790 894 969
ma.zelman@interia.pl

30. Sobików 19B
   Edyta Grzewińska 602 486 600
grzewinskae@gmail.com

31. Solec 70B
  Natalia Bryczyńska
www.solectwosolec.pl

32. Szymanów 45
Renata Mateńko 501 063 523
 
33. Tomice ul. Kochanowskiego 45
Andrzej Krupa 660 485 929
andrzej_krupa@vp.pl

34. Wincentów 64
Józef Zamecki, 603 659 939

35. Wojciechowice,  ul. Lipowa 42
Zenon Jędryczka  781 995 337

36. Wólka Dworska 59
  Piotr Pałyska 502 372 377

37. Wólka Załęska ul. Ku Słońcu 72
 
Zbigniew Jeż   604 502 849

38.
Przewodniczący Zarządu ,,Osiedla Linin’’
Linin 33 m. 15 
Władysław Machowski  22 727 29 52
w.machowski@wp.pl









 

 

 

LCK(1)

ZP

Partnerzy:

 zpwc1-k_i_s_logo

Miasta partnerskie:

carworzelcampagna

Wszelkie prawa zastrzeżone © 2012 - Gmina Góra Kalwaria